Global Payroll during Lockdown – Unlock the battleplan!

Date: Wednesday 6th May 2020 
Time: 9.30am BST
Price: FREE


There are varied challenges today depending on whether you process your payroll in-house or you leverage a platform or a service provider. In this Webinar, we demystify the key aspects in enabling a SELF-RUNNING Payroll using AI & ML.

In an unprecedented time like this, we are making best efforts to meet expectations of our industry, our valuable clients, respectable board members and our fellow colleagues. While working from home and keeping healthy, ensuring business continuity is of paramount importance.

With more than 100 countries under a lockdown, Ramco Systems had the task of processing salaries keeping world class security protocols in mind.

Challenges for you could have ranged from keeping up with compliance changes, slimmer product support, lack or change in directive, payroll staff called in sick, dealing with ambiguity in the minds of employees and this is all on top of making sure you process the year end payroll flawlessly.

Join us and unveil on how to digitally manage your payroll in these uncertain times.

Attend Live on 6th May 2020 

Time: 9:30 am London | 2:00 pm India | 4:30 pm Singapore | 12:30 pm Dubai | 10:30 am South Africa

Cost:  FREE