Global Payroll Vendor Matrix 2022

GPA White Papers are based on research and surveys carried out by the Global Payroll Community. Each White Paper provides new and essential insight into what is happening within the Global Payroll Community.

Ad space

Vendor Product name Size of Organisation (no. of employee’s) Geographies Payroll Outsourcing Self Service Payroll Outsourcing Managed Payroll Outsourcing Comprehensive Employer of Record Shared Services Business Process Outsourced (BPO) Solution (* some countries) HR Features Contact Details
1 - 250 250 - 2000 2000 - 10,000 10,000 + EMEA APAC Americas MENA No. of countries present Payroll Software - in house Payroll Software - Outsourced Global Analytics dashboard Global Standard Reporting HR solution Integrations Workday Success Factors T&A solution T&A Partner Cloud Based International Payments Supports multiple pay frequencies Benefits Management Comp / Share Administration services Multi Lingual Compliance Services Consultancy Services In country legal advisory Contact Name Contact Email Contact Telephone Number
BDO BDO IPPEX tick tick tick tick tick tick tick 164+ tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick Ashley Carter ashley.carter@bdo.co.uk +44(0)787 257 6624
BDO BDO evolve tick tick tick tick tick tick tick 164+ tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick Ashley Carter ashley.carter@bdo.co.uk +44(0)787 257 6624
BDO BDO UK Payroll Outsourcing tick tick tick tick UK tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick Maria Mason maria.mason@bdo.co.uk
Ceridian Dayforce tick tick tick tick tick tick tick 171 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick Michael Flannigan michael.flannigan@ceridian.com 0800 9520415
CloudPay Global Payroll Managed Service tick tick tick tick 130+ tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick Claire Watson claire.watson@cloudpay.net 1264253100
Frontier ichris tick tick tick tick tick tick tick 26 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick Sandra Walker sales@frontiersoftware.com 01276 456902
IIPay iiPay Payroll Solution tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick 170+ tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick Sarah Townsend sarah.townsend@iipay.com 07536 005151
Immedis Fully Managed Payroll tick tick tick tick tick 150+ tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick Elaine Codd elaine.codd@immedis.com
Immedis OneView tick tick tick tick tick 150+ tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick Elaine Codd elaine.codd@immedis.com
Neeyamo Neeyamo Payroll tick tick tick tick tick tick tick 160+ tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick Irene Jones irene.jones@neeyamo.com +1 888-9633-926
Payslip Poduct One tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick 140+ tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick Aoife Flynn aflynn@payslip.com 834464834
PwC Global Payroll Platform tick tick tick tick tick 150 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick Mike Loydon michael.loydon@pwc.com 44 (0)7920 113882
Safeguard Global Global Managed Payroll (“Payroll 360”) tick tick tick tick tick tick tick 154
(37 first party)
tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick Wade Redfearn waderedfearn@safeguadglobal.com +1 (910) 827-9933
Safeguard Global Local Payroll (“Payroll Express”) tick tick tick tick tick tick 6 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick Wade Redfearn waderedfearn@safeguadglobal.com +1 (910) 827-9933
Safeguard Global GEO tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick 138
(37 first party)
tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick tick Kirsten Ronald kirstenronald@safeguardglobal.com +1 (737) 704-2200

Ad space