The New Payroll Efficiency Report … KPIs, Performance, Global Benchmarking

The New Payroll Efficiency Report … KPIs, Performance, Global Benchmarking

Date:  Thursday 24 February 2022

Time: 15.00 (GMT), 10:00 (EDT), 09:00 (CDT), 07:00 (PDT)

Price: FREE


Where in the world is payroll most difficult to do? Which region gets the highest first-time approval rates? What impact did the pandemic have on global payroll performance? These are some of the questions that the next edition of CloudPay’s Global Payroll Efficiency Index will answer on February 24, 2022.

In this webinar, CloudPay will present the findings of the second edition of the PEI report, analysing payroll efficiency on a global, regional, and country level, against 5 payroll processing KPIs. The report uncovers what happens between data collection and payslip delivery, interrogating the data to compare and benchmark countries and regions. Using KPIs that really matter to payroll efficiency provides valuable, actionable business insight.

 



In partnership with...

 


24.02.2022

15:00

Meet the presenters 

 

John Pearce - SVP Payroll Operations & Payroll
John leads CloudPay’s payroll and treasury services teams, focusing on accurate and timely delivery. John has a proven track record of transforming global payroll delivery from small to large scale projects and is laser focused on helping our customers realize the full potential of the CloudPay solution  

 



Marlene Felisberto - Global Director, Consulting Solutions
Marlene leads CloudPay's solution consulting practice, helping companies realize the value of a unified payroll process.

 

 

 

 

David Barak - Chief Marketing Officer

As CloudPay’s CMO, David leads marketing and strategic alliances, managing teams focused on establishing CloudPay as the premier global employee pay solution. He brings years of technology, product marketing, digital marketing, and communications experience, having held previous roles at LendKey, Oxford University, DST Systems, and McGraw-Hill